Condiments / Hot / Ideas from Blogs I Dig / Recipes / Recipes To Make

Stovetop Hot Pepper Jelly

Stovetop Hot Pepper Jelly

via Stovetop Hot Pepper Jelly.

via Stovetop Hot Pepper Jelly.

This is a recipe from Love Veggies and Yoga, a really great blog with lots of decadent recipes. Averie really has it going on. I was really thrilled when I saw this recipe because like her, I can only find pepper jelly in the store during the holidays and frankly, I haven’t been terribly impressed. The best version I’ve had is by a company in the midcoast whose name fails me right now. So, this is a recipe I’m planning on definitely making this spring.

Averie had a recipe for canning hot pepper jelly but I just love my husband and son too much to tiptoe into canning and quite possibly, poison and kill us all…

2 thoughts on “Stovetop Hot Pepper Jelly

Leave a Reply

