Fine Cooking

15 Tips for Fast Weeknight Meals – FineCooking.com

I woke up this morning thinking “oh no. back to school week and I’m so unprepared.”
I meant to do a mountain of cooking and planning of meals for September during the three-day weekend and I did zero. So I was happy to see this informative post in my inbox this morning. I think my favorite tip is to use the broiler to get a char on meat in under 10 minutes. I can’t remember the last time I used my broiler.

15 Tips for Fast Weeknight Meals – FineCooking.com.

Leave a Reply

