My Journey with P90

My Journey with P90: Day One

It is 3 p.m., seven hours after my first P90 cardio workout. My butt is sore and I want a nap.
My first impression of the Tony Horton Beach Body Program is that it will be “manageable.”
A third of the way through this morning’s workout, I thought to myself, I don’t want to do this for 90 days. But, the 36 minutes passed quickly. I kept up pretty well. And, like my mother said, I felt great when it was over. And not just because it was over.

Leave a Reply

