Uncategorized

My Journey with P90: Day 3 Technical Issues

Okay. My start to today’s workout was plagued with technical errors. I had trouble getting the sound to come out of the tv. One of the cords from the dvd player gets touchy and I couldn’t get it to work. So I pulled out my laptop only to discover that my dvd player isn’t working on that anymore. So I dug out my son’s portable dvd player. The screen is about 4 inches but I made it work.
I was really cranky about having so much trouble getting started that I think it affected my enthusiasm a little. But, I did it.

Leave a Reply

